LY0HQ 2018

Team list for  for LY0HQ IARU HF Championship 2018 Contest:

SSB positions:

CW positions:

Want to win LY0HQ 2018 plaque?

Its chance for all stations (without HQ stations) ho make first all 12 QSO’s with LY0HQ in IARU 2018 HF Championship in all bands and modes (maximum 12 slots).

Winner of plaque will be Announced 1-2 week after contest and awarded in LY Hamfest 2018.

(LY0HQ 2017 plaque winner LY1G


Šiais metais per LY hamfesta 2018 taippat bus galimybė dalyvauti LY0HQ 2018 loterijoje ir laimėti isteigtus prizus. Kokie jie pamatysime per hamfesta.

Loterijoje dalyvaus visi LY’ku padaryti QSO (max išbraukus dupus) su LY0HQ.  Laimingieji bus ištraukti burtu keliu.

Kaip atrode prizai pernai

Special prizes for LY stations ho make QSO more posible qso with LY0HQ will be included to LY0HQ lottery. Winners will be anounced in LY hamfest 2018.

LY0HQ IARU Championship 2019 Team Map

WordPress Google Maps Plugin
SEO, Svetainių kūrimas